The hallmark of a successful community is civic engagement. Learn more about the candidates running for Collin County Community College District on May 6, 2017 by watching their campaign videos.

CCCCD Board of Trustees

Place 1

Greg Gomel
Fred Moses

Place 2

Jeri Chambers
Nancy Wurzman

Place 3

Stacey Donald
Larry Wainwright